Local and International Coordinators

First Beirut International Marathon in 2003
The Beirut Marathon Association coordinators are our goodwill ambassadors in their respective local communities. They help to spread the word about the different activities and races, as well as, liaising between the association and the people in their corners of the world.

The Beirut Marathon Association coordinators are divided into two sections, international and national. They can inform and give you tips to help you get the best out of your Lebanese running experience.


International coordinators:

Country Coordinator Email
  Argentina Juan Saliba juansaliba@hotmail.com
  Belgium Ahmad Nasser ahmad@nasser.be
  Bosnia & Herzegovina Erol Mujanovic erol.mujanovic@sarajevomarathon.ba
  Canada Ziad El-Hajj ziadelhajj33@gmail.com
  Egypt Ibrahim Safwat info@cairorunners.com
  Ethiopia Endris Said athleteendris@gmail.com
  France Philippe THURET concours.pinkrunner@gmail.com
  France Khain Ait Omar khain19@hotmail.com
  France Lama Mattar Lamamattar@gmail.com
 Lmattar@lesamisduliban-monaco.org
  Greece Dr. Georges Scheib president@llggu.org
  Germany Christian Reeb kontakt@handicap-innovation.de
 christian@paraglider24.de
  Germany Katharina Stalinski info@tradicom.de
  Holland Edward Maalouf edy5@hotmail.com
  Iraq Sabah Al Abdallah sabah_alaab@yahoo.com
  Jordan Brain Baker bakeb304@coyote.csusb.edu
  Korea Jad Raad jadraad78@hotmail.com
  K.S.A Khalid Abdu khalid.m.abdu@gmail.com
  K.S.A Scott Mclvor s.mcivor@alahli.com
  Kuwait Khalid Musaed AlSayer kmalsayer@alsayer.org
  Morocco  Adil Ghorbal ghorbal@running.ma
  Nigeria  Dayo Akinbode Dakinbode@fogadventures.com
  Senegal Mohamad Farhat momo.paradise@yahoo.fr
  South Africa Sandie Rogerson sandie.rogerson@mondigroup.co.za
  Switzerland Nicolas Tamari nat@sucafina.ch
  Switzerland Mireille Nassif mireille.nassif@myschoolpulse.com
 Mireille.Nassif@brevanhoward.com
  Taiwan Chen Chun-Fa alfa1@cybertek.com.tw
  Turkey John Crofoot jcrofoot@earthlink.net
  U.A.E Hassan El Jabery points2deliver@hotmail.com
 U.A.E Tony Hchaime tony.hchaime@gmail.com
  UK Jackson Griffith jeg18pa@hotmail.com
  UK John Tyszkiewicz j_tyszk@yahoo.co.uk
  U.S.A Andrew Kotulski akotulski@aol.com
  U.S.A Don Budzinski info@TheMotionDevotion.com
  U.S.A Donovan Bezer dbezer@gmail.com
  U.S.A Lamia Maalouf lamia@midesigncorp.com
  U.S.A Ramzi Makhuli babu_29205@hotmail.com
  U.S.A Rob Shouhayib rshouhayib@choiceproperties.com
  U.S.A Zander Ross zander7272@gmail.com
  U.S.A Richard Ervais rervais@gmail.com

National coordinators:

Name Coordinator Location Phone Email
Zaher Obeid AKKAR / BERKAYEL 03-138 867 hadatha@live.com
Yehya El Shahrouk  AKKAR / FNEIDEK  03-239 536 / 76-373979 samer_0202@hotmail.com
Elina Hayek Akkar / Halba / Minyara 76-353 129  
Philippe Msheileh AKKAR / SCHOOL 03-355 761 philipsport@hotmail.com
Hadia Chehayeb ALEY 71-594 685  
Kamal Nasr Aley 71-236415 happychilan@yahoo.com
Rana Chehayeb Aley 03 - 507040 ranachehayeb1@gmail.com
Kawsar Chaya ALEY / SAWFAR 70-658 909 kawsarchaya@gmail.com
Rima Yehya Aramoun 03-045115 rimayehyagod@hotmail.com
Olfat Sabaa Baabda 03-308 621 olfat.el-sabeh@lau.edu.lb
Imad Arafat Baalbak 71-864 346 imad@inbox.ru
DR. Rami Lakis BAALBAK - Founder and manager for Lost 03-638 215 rlakkis@lostlb.com
Muhiedien Abou Nemri BAR ELIAS 79-173777 mihydeen.abounemri@outlook.com
Younis Maarabouni BAR ELIAS/SUPPORT ZAHLE  76-088 994  
Abdallah El Goush Barja 03-754 693 abdallah_elghosh@hotmail.com
Habib Souayfan Barja 03-797 708 sk_habo@hotmail.com
Houssam Dakdouki Barja 03-663 830 houssam.h.l@outlook.com
Mohamad Srour  Barja 70 077063 mohamad.sraj@hotmail.com
Hussein Yazbeck BEDNAYEL / BIKAA 03-484 933 hyazbeck@lostlb.com; h.yazbeck@hotmail.com
Nada Charafeddine BEIRUT 03-307 230 nada.charaf@hotmail.com
Ossama Halawi BEIRUT 03-238 800 ossamahalawi@hotmail.com
Mohamad Zayyat Bekaa 71 760331 mhdfzayyat@hotmail.com
Walid Bou Nasser Eddine BOTMEH / CHOUF 03-695299 Satshow11@hotmail.com
Reva Fneich Broumana 03-930 854 reva_yf@yahoo.com
Ayman Saab  DAWHET ARAMON 03-795268 aymansaab@hotmail.com
Dr. Houssam Achkar  EL CHOUF 03-743185 houssam64@hotmail.com
Chamoun Mouwannes EL MATEN / CHEBANIEH 03-181 956  
Bashir Sakka G C / SAIDA 71-210 051  
Majida Hani HAMMANA - KARNAYEL 71-932 817 majida_haniz@hotmail.com
Kamal Abou Ghayda Hasbaya 03-872 488 alkhalil_office_has@hotmail.com
Youssef Ibrahim  Jabal Mohsen 03 576512  
Hala Houssami  Jbeil 03- 243464 hala.elkhalil@gmail.com
Julien Asmar  JIZZINE  03-568 759 asmar_julien@hotmail.com
Yehia Monzer JOUNIEH / MARJEYOUNE 03-207 416 pc.sitter@hotmail.com
Zeid Bteich Keserwen 03-696 962 zeid.bteich@hotmail.com
Fatima Barakat NABATIEH 03-622930 /  07-760764 fatimabarakatavocate@hotmail.com
Shawki Assal Rachaya 70 833424  
Mona Ghazal Ras El Metn….   monaghazal50@gmail.com
Jamal Abdallah SHHIM 70-980504 Jamal.abdallah@khatibalami.com
Dr. Salah Farran SOUR 03-430 851 salah.alfarran@gmail.com
Soulafa Halawi SOUTH…. 03-330 636 shalawi3@gmail.com
Hind Soufi TRIPOLI / PR 03-671 600  hindsoufi@hotmail.com
Ilham Zinati ZAHLEH 70- 939 471 ilhamzanaty@gmail.com
mohamad Ghazali Zahrani 03 455154  
Rita Karam وزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية 03-357 695 rita_karam@yahoo.com
Nadim Moadad   70-416257 nmoadad@gmail.com
Rabab Ramadan   03- 609 673 raba@ccpa.eu
Randa Ajameh     randa.ajami@gmail.com
Tarek Ghlayini   03-649045 tarekghlyini@hotmail.com
Jad Raad   71408914 Jadraad78@hotmail.com
Lara Ahmadieh   71 392303 laraahmadieh@hotmail.com
Houda Zorat  barja   03 134032 doudaamar@gmail.com