Local Friends

First Beirut International Marathon in 2003
The Beirut Marathon Association coordinators are our goodwill ambassadors in their respective local communities. They help to spread the word about the different activities and races, as well as, liaising between the association and the people in their corners of the world.

The Beirut Marathon Association coordinators are divided into two sections, international and national. They can inform and give you tips to help you get the best out of your Lebanese running experience.


National coordinators:

Name Coordinator Location Phone Email
Bashir Sakka G C / SAIDA 71-210 051 bsakka@hotmail.com
Abdallah El Gosh Barja 03-754 693 abdallah_elghosh@hotmail.com
Ayman Saab  DAWHET ARAMON 03-795268 aymansaab@hotmail.com
Hadia Chehayeb ALEY 71-594 685  
Hind Soufi TRIPOLI / PR 03-671 600  hindsoufi@hotmail.com
Houda Zeert  barja   03 134 032 doudaamar@gmail.com
Houssam Dakdouki Barja 03-663 830 houssam.h.l@outlook.com
Hussein Yazbeck BEDNAYEL / BIKAA 03-484 933 hyazbeck@lostlb.com; h.yazbeck@hotmail.com
Ilham Zinati ZAHLEH 70- 939 471 ilhamzanaty@gmail.com
Jamal Abdallah SHHIM 70-980504 Jamal.abdallah@khatibalami.com
Julien Asmar  JEZZINE  03-568 759 asmar_julien@hotmail.com
Kawsar Chaya ALEY / SAWFAR 70-658 909 kawsarchaya@gmail.com
Khaled Ghanem Shouf / Baakline 71-553401  
Lara Ahmadieh   71 392303 laraahmadieh@hotmail.com
Mohamad Ghazali Zaahrani 03 455154 mohammed.ghazali@live.com
Mohamad Sraj  Barja 70 077063 mohamad.sraj@hotmail.com
Mohamad Zayyat Bekaa 70-761114 mhdfzayyat@hotmail.com
Muhiedien Abou Nemri BAR ELIAS 79-173777 mihydeen.abounemri@outlook.com
Nabila El Fakih Aley 03-359259 naboulaty@hotmail.com
Nizar Aawar Kernayel / Aley / Bhamdoun 70-380999 nizar.alawar@lau.edu
Olfat Sabaa Baabda 03-308 621 olfat.el-sabeh@lau.edu.lb
Philip Msheileh AKKAR 03-355 761 philipsport@hotmail.com
Rabab Ramadan   03- 609 673 raba@ccpa.eu
Raghida Kawarkian Mazraat Yashoue 03 250177  
Rana Chehayeb Aley 03 - 507040 ranachehayeb1@gmail.com
Shawki Assal Rachaya 70 833424  
Yehya El Shahrouk  Denieh  03-239 536 samer_0202@hotmail.com
Yehya Monzer  Marjeyoun  03-207 416 pc.sitter@hotmail.com
Zaher Obeid AKKAR 03-138 867 hadatha@live.com